Pop Quiz!

1 Aug

Friends, readers, people who got here by Googling “photo of drunk girl”—welcome to the first-ever Sorry Television book quiz!

I’ve often wondered (okay, not often, but definitely at least once) whether other people have the same idiosyncrasies I do when it comes to books, quirks like smelling them (what? that’s normal) or refusing to buy the front copy on the shelf. Fortunately, given the seemingly infinite powers of WordPress, it’s rather easy for me to poll the masses and discover the answers to all of these pressing and hugely important questions. Yay technology!

So take a minute and select your responses below. I’ve hidden the results, which I’ll reveal (and comment on) over the next couple of days, but I am truly excited to digest all of this interesting but otherwise completely useless information. Enjoy!















4 Responses to “Pop Quiz!”

  1. Pat August 1, 2012 at 1:38 pm #

    Fun! Though there were a few where I’d like to have had the option of more than one response. Can’t wait to see the results.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Quiz Results: Shame By Books « Sorry Television - August 3, 2012

    […] results next week! Haven’t take the quiz yet? Get on it. Like this:LikeBe the first to like […]

  2. Formidable Fiction « Sorry Television - August 6, 2012

    […] review of Ernest Cline’s Ready Player One, and more results from the Sorry Television book quiz—but first! Publishers Weekly put up a cool post today on the Top 10 Most Difficult Books, which I […]

  3. Remember when I posted a book quiz and never gave you all the results? « Sorry Television - October 18, 2012

    […] thousand years ago I posted the first-ever Sorry Television book quiz, chock full of interesting questions I wanted you people to answer so that I could judge know more […]

Leave a Reply

